Gridinsoft comparison
Gridinsoft Review

Gridinsoft reviews

  • "Gridinsoft Anti-Malware works as a strong shield against a wide range of contemporary threats..."
  • "Gridinsoft Anti-Malware interface is intuitively understandable and user-friendly..."
  • "All malware has been successfully detected. A removal process for all 1392 hazards was about 12 seconds. This result is a perfect demonstration of the efficiency of GridinSoft Anti-Malware as a virus scanner and remover."

Hear what our customers have to say:

W
Jun 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just want to say thank you for helping…

Just want to say thank you for helping me a couple of months ago. I still use your product and find it irreplaceable.

Я
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Perfect tool for its price

Can only say positively about that security tool. Was not sure of its efficiency at first, but it showed up perfectly. Removed a ton of adware from my system, and then prevented spyware injection through its On-Run protection. IMO a perfect choice for its price!

A
Jun 6, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helped to idenify and delete hidden malware.

I had a problem with some strange process running in the background of my son's computer. Obviously, the PC was running very slow and was freezing often. My son asked me to fix the PC. I searched for available programs and didn't find anything suspicious. Yet, I found some process that was strange to me. I googled it and it pointed me to the article that recommended GridinSoft Anti-Malware. I downloaded, scanned the PC, asked for the free trial code and the malware was removed. Now my son's PC works very well and fast again. That's the feedback based on my personal experience.

H
Mar 9, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you!

My laptop was infected by a Segurazo and I could not get rid of it until I came across Gridinsoft. I am very pleased with the product.

R
Mar 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐
8/10 to GridinSoft Anti-Malware

Easy-to-use and effective tool. Helped me to remove the trojan, and a pack of different other garbage from my PC. Still have no discontent on GridinSoft Anti-Malware, and hope it will keep going.

S
Jul 1, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My PC was infected

My PC was infected by a Segurazo malware at some point and I could not get rid of it until I came across Gridinsoft company and its products on the internet. Thanks to their anti-malware programme my problem was sorted out within minutes. It cost me just under 40 UK pounds but it was money well spent. Highly recommended. Well done, guys, I am very glad that I got an excellent product and customer support from my compatriots and wish them every success and prosperity for their business.

G
Feb 25, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Hello

I tried the give away version Trojan killer and Antimalware Gridinsoft LCC for 6 months very really great software Recommended 👍 👍 👍 😀

N
Feb 13, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This product is excellent

This product is excellent - caught things Malwarebytes did not.

T
Feb 03, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am a huge fan of this great software and incredible support team.

I had trouble updating and I tried unsuccessfully to handle it myself...wound up uninstalling the program, which has protected my system for years. I reached out to support and they went right to work to help me. they stuck by me until the issue was resolved. I very much appreciated their timely assistance and dedication.

I
Jan 29, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The best antivirus ever

The best antivirus ever,love it

A
Dec 17, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Είναι μακράν το καλύτερο antivirus. Προσφέρουν μια εφ' όρου ζωής άδεια. Είναι πάντα πρόθυμοι να λύσουν οποιοδήποτε πρόβλημα παρουσιαστεί και το λύνουν. Υπάρχουν συχνές ενημερώσεις. Είναι εύχρηστο.

R
Jan 21, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I bought this product and I am waiting…

I bought this package and I did leave negative review, I am now changing this to positive as the issues I had ,have now been resolved ,the activation code arrived and pc is running well... Happy to recommend to all😊😊😊

А
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Я считаю это очень хорошая программа, также хочу отметить хорошую работу службы техподдержки за оперативность. Возникла проблема с активацией , написал , вопрос быстро решили. Спасибо за помощь!

R
Dec 9, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
good removal of Tionsnewsupdate

I had a malware infection, where unwanted pop-ups of Tionsnewsupdate came, which remained in the right bottom corner of my screen. Malwarebytes did not help. Then I used Gridinsoft and that did help.

A
Jun 6, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Free key but vip-support

I won a free key on GOTD. Although the support wasn't included in this giveaway the team i contacted twice (changed my email to a right one, advised me what to do with issues found) was helpful and prompt. Maybe it was my luck but i have no doubts to purchase a license.

C
May 31, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good

Effective and easy to use program. Anti-Malware found and removed all advertising trash and miner that used 50-70% of the CPU. I recommend!

S
Feb 16, 2018
⭐⭐
Great product, poor customer support

The product is top notch and I would continue with it in a second if they had the customer service to back it up. But when the program wouldn't recognize my key, it took two days for them to get me a working key to run the program. By then, the issue had crashed my computer. I don't know that they would have prevented, but I never had a chance to try.

H
Jan 20, 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wow, just wow. Really like this program


PROS
Well, I was searching for some antivirus what can help me remove some trash adware from my computer. It was really annoying because every time it was returned to my system when I use other AV. And finally I find and install this anti-malware. And boom, after clean up this adware gone forever... Just some kind of magic, all these pop-ups, all this redirect to different "YOU WIN THE IPHONE" sites. Thanks a lot to GridinSoft Anti-Malware! My PC back to normal after a while. Cheers GridinSoft Sincerely yours Herold

CONS
Actually, I didn't notice any of them. As I read the comments upper many says that the main cons is the price. But how something can develop without money in our time? Btw 40$ for a year, it's just 3$ per month... Really?

SUMMARY
Really recommend this program to those users who have something wrong with their system. As far as I know it can remove half of your problem for free, so you can try what this AV really can do! I really want to support GridinSoft Anti-Malware, so now I wait for my CD :)

K
Oct 1, 2015
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helped me several times, so does what it supposed to do

As far as I can judge it, the program does what it supposed to do: protect me and clean up whatever needs to be cleaned up.

R
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Over and above the call of duty

After my computer became infested with adware i tried several pieces of software to put things right. Nothing worked at all including Gridinsoft's "Trojan Killer". The folks at Gridinsoft sent me some software that would allow them remote access to my machine and access it they did! Twice someone from the company went through my hard drive with a fine toothed comb spending hours carefully cleaning up my computer. The cost to the company must have been far in excess of the price I paid for their software. A brilliant service, highly recommended.

S
Nov 24, 2014
⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great thing

I really like the trojan killer, using it for a while and still do. Simple and user friendly website. It's a bit expensive though, so rating 4.

SOCIAL MEDIA
FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Contact us in any convenient way. We are always opened for new ideas and big deeds.